REVIEWS

5 Stars Rated and Highly Recommended

Our Guests become loyal customers, returning year after year.
Much appreciated by couples, families and friends travellers.

Recent Impressions

We thank you all for entrusting us and for the great appreciations and supportive comments!

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful apartment. Given the amazing views from the apartment it's a small price to pay. The apartment is immaculate, well equipped, spacious and comfortable. The views from the balcony are amazing both during the day and in the evening watching the lights over Funchal. Good bus service at the end of the road. 7day Giro bus pass @ €22 was very good value as you can use it unlimited, anywhere in Funchal and runs quite late into the evening. It can be used to visit Monte, The Lido and the Forum Shopping Centre. Given all of Madeira is vey hilly you can jump on and off buses as you wish. Neighbours are very friendly. Lovely apartment.
William: 10 out of 10 RateDecember 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Nuno‘s place! The location is great as it has this stunning view over Funchal and many parking places on the street. The bus stop is in front of the door as well. A very well equipped appartment and kitchen which allows you to feel like at home. Nicely decorated with eye for the detail. Communication was very smooth. We absolutely recommend this place!
Laura: 5 out of 5 StarsNovember 2017
Superb! My friend and I had a fabulous time in Nuno's apartment, the terrace is beautiful at all times of day and night and the apartment is equipped with everything you'd need. Nuno and Carlotta were very helpful and available if you needed. Recommended!
Julia: 5 out of 5 StarsOctober 2017
Es fängt schon beim öffnen der Haustür an. Der Blick auf Funchal, sowie den Hafen...ein Traum. Sehr schöne, mit Liebe eingerichtete Wohnung. Alles da, was man braucht. Sehr geräumig und super sauber. Wenn ein Mietwagen in anspruch genommen wird, empfehle ich die "kleinste" Kategorie, da die Einfahrt auf den Hof sehr eng ist. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
Peter: 9.6 out of 10 RateOctober 2017
Great hosts, fantastic views and a very relaxing place to stay. The apartment has everything you need to enjoy the best of Madeira. Quiet location and sheltered. To sit outside or inside and watch the island activity was truly a memorable occasion. Thank you Nuno and Carlotta for looking after us. We hope to come again.
Neville: 5 out of 5 StarsSeptember 2017
Siamo stati molto soddisfatti della scelta di questo appartamento che si è rivelato perfetto sotto ogni aspetto ! Bellissima posizione panoramica e vicini di casa davvero gentili, noi abbiamo noleggiato l'auto ma la fermata dell'autobus è proprio vicinissima ! L'appartamento è perfetto e curatissimo in ogni dettaglio che lo rende decisamente al di sopra dello standard,la cucina è attrezzatissima, le camere spaziose e i letti comodi, il bagno molto accogliente e la zona giorno bellissima con una vista meravigliosa ! insomma è stata un'esperienza decisamente positiva !
Teresa: 5 out of 5 StarsAugust 2017
Everything was perfect. The flat is clean and big. The view is amazing ! Thanks a lot
Clément: 5 out of 5 StarsAugust 2017
Beautiful apartment, would go there again.
Jean: 5 out of 5 StarsAugust 2017
Fantastischer Urlaub in einer tollen Unterkunft. Sehr saubere Wohnung mit guter Ausstattung, toller Meeresblick und rundum sorglos Betreuung. Wir waren nicht das letzte Mal da.
Sascha: 5 out of 5 StarsJuly 2017
Beautiful views! Our stay was lovely. The property was very clean and generous in size for two couples. The amenities were perfect! Great location for getting around the island as well as getting into Funchal. The view of the city as well as the ocean was outstanding!!! Definiately the place to stay while on Madeira Island!!!
Darlene: 5 out of 5 StarsJuly 2017
The place is very nice! Great balcony with amazing view on Funchal. The communication was impeccable, nuno provided all the necessary information and much more.. Recommended to everybody
Matteo: 5 out of 5 StarsJuly 2017
Belle vue sur Funchal. Le petit déjeuner d'arrivées nous attendez.
Chris: 9.2 out of 10 RateJune 2017

Other Reviews

Read More Impressions About Us On The Following Platforms